Tags

,

atoz-theme-reveal-2015-125

 

It’s almost time for the AtoZ Challenge. I think this will be my fourth year participating. It is a bit exhausting to try to visit all the participating blogs, yet I always have a great time and meet tons of new people during the month of April. It’s not too late to sign up and join in the fun. Check out the official list page HERE.

This year my theme for the AtoZ Challenge is the Galapagos Islands. I am in the process of writing a mystery set in the islands and have come across a plethora of interesting facts and images. The vast majority of my research won’t get included in the book, but it’s fun to share what I’ve learned with you all.

I’m looking forward to visiting the hundreds of other blogs in the challenge and encourage you to do the same.


Would you like to be part of Midge & Snig’s adventure in the Galapagos? Want to have your name (or any name you choose) in my next book? From now until the end of April, everyone who follows my blog, signs up for my newsletter, or leaves a comment, will be entered in a drawing for the chance to name the cruise ship featured in the book.

