Tags

,

Now that the cool weather has set in, I am loading up the car and embarking on a short book tour to Massachusetts and Virginia. If you are in the area, drop by and chat with me in person.

I will be traveling to South Carolina and Florida for the second leg of the book tour in the new year. If your book club or organization would like to be included in my trip, please contact me at ehein@lightmessages.com.


Over the last few weeks, I have been talking to people on the radio about How To Climb The Eiffel Tower and the power of friendship in times of crisis. It’s been interesting to hear what kinds of questions people ask about the book and my experiences writing the book. A few of the radio interviews have been recorded, so I though I’d share a few of them with you – INTERVIEW #1, INTERVIEW #2, INTERVIEW #3.

