Tags

,

I look forward to the Insecure Writer’s Support Group posts every month. I love how honest and supportive this community of writers are. I encourage you to visit the other participating bloggers and see what is going on in their writing rooms.

For those of you that are only subjected to my insecurities once a month, here’s an update on what I have been obsessing about since our conversation last month. I feel like I have a better grasp on what I need to do between now and October when How To Climb The Eiffel Tower comes out. I am no longer obsessing about the need to make lists. I am now well into the list making phase of the book launch process.

I am now obsessing about the need to prepare quality guest blog posts to offer the kind, wonderful, generous people who’ve agreed to let me post to their blogs. I am working diligently to come up with interesting things to say about myself and the book. It’s a bit daunting. I can blather on and on about the book, but I don’t find myself all that scintillating. I hope other people will.

On that note, if you have a hole in your schedule and would like to review  my book or host me on your blog, drop me a line. I have an ever-growing file folder of ideas for blog posts.

InsecureWritersSupportGroup

 

The Insecure Writer’s Support Group is a monthly blog hop to lend support to a growing community of writers. I encourage you to go to Alex Cavanaugh’s excellent blog and join in. if you click on the logo above, it will take you to the list of participating blogs.

