Tags

, , , , , ,

Those of you who have been following my progress in taking my latest novel from draft to published book, know how anxious I am to share How To Climb The Eiffel Tower with y’all. Well, dear reader, we are one step closer to getting the book in your hands. The book is now available for request on NetGalley.

If you are not familiar with NetGalley, it is a the place where bloggers, librarians, and reviewers can download advanced reader copies of books a few months before they are released. If you don’t already have an account, it’s fairly easy to get one. Just fill out the form with your information, wait for them to verify you are in fact a blogger, then link your ereader to your account.

If you would like to read a galley copy and review it on your blog, click on the icon below and get your copy. Also, I’d be happy to do guest blog posts or giveaways on your blog, if you’d like me to.

