Tags

,

 

time-flies-clock-10-11-2006-2

I look forward to the Insecure Writer’s Support Group posts every month. I love how honest and supportive this community of writers are. I encourage you to visit the other participating bloggers and see what is going on in their writing rooms.

This month, the center of my insecurities revolve around the time between now and the launch of my new book in October. There are so many things that need to be done over the next four months, yet there is only so much I can do. And, there are so many things to do that I don’t know that I’m not doing. It can be overwhelming at times.  I think it is time to start making lists, and maybe lists of lists.

Those of you who have been through a book launch, got any tips? What was the best uses of your time?

 

InsecureWritersSupportGroup

 

The Insecure Writer’s Support Group is a monthly blog hop to lend support to a growing community of writers. I encourage you to go to Alex Cavanaugh’s excellent blog and join in. if you click on the logo above, it will take you to the list of participating blogs.

