Tags

A2Z Theme Reveal--Badge

I am super excited to be involved in the AtoZ Challenge again this year. It’s a great way to get your blogging motor running and meet lots of interesting bloggers. The first time I did the challenge, I didn’t have a theme and ended up floundering my way to the end of the month. Last year, I started writing my posts  ahead of time but didn’t have a theme. This was better, but still difficult. This year, I started writing posts in February and am sticking to a theme. I think it will go more smoothly this year and allow me to spend more time visiting the other blogs.

Since I have a new book coming out in a few months, my theme for the 2014 AtoZ Challenge will be information about the characters in How To Climb The Eiffel Tower, as well as interesting facts I learned while researching that book. 

There is still time to sign up to participate in the challenge (theme or no theme). Click here and see what the fabulous co-host have put together.

