Tags

,

exhausted-225x300

It’s been an exhausting week here in the storage room. The small press I am working with is on a tight time schedule, so  I pretty much dropped everything to revise my manuscript and get it back to the editor. While doing that, we also tossed cover ideas and revision ideas back and forth. We changed the title of the book from Burned To Life to How To Climb The Eiffel Tower and played with different cover concepts. Talk about a steep learning curve. It has been an exciting exhausting week, but I did it.

On the real life front, I made it to water aerobics twice this week to works the kinks out of the back. I think the classes are really helping. I was able to walk comfortably even after sitting at my writing desk all day.

I’m looking forward to catching up on what’s going on in other people’s writing rooms this week. Join me by clicking on the picture below.

vik - small things 2-1

