Tags

,

It’s been an exciting week here in the storage room. I should have some great news to report some time next week. For now, I am making slow but steady progress on my current WIP – Escape Plan. Kitty is getting herself in all sorts of trouble and I am enjoying her snarky mischief.

Midge and Snig (characters in the Midge & Snig mysteries) have also been visiting lately. They seem to want me to take them off the back burner and get going on their story.

I am beta reading an interesting novel based on the story of Jane Eyre. So far it is great. I can’t wait to tell y’all more about it when it is actually ready to be published.

On the real life front, I made it to water aerobics three times this week. The little old ladies I take the class with are kicking my butt. They chat away while I am gasping for air in the back row. I think the class is good for me though. My back is feeling good and I can lift my knees without pain.

I’m looking forward to catching up on what’s going on in other people’s writing rooms this week. Join me by clicking on the picture below.

vik - small things 2-1

