Tags

,

I’m happy to be back on schedule with Viklit’s wonderful Celebrate The Small Stuff bloghop. Please click on the picture below to see the other bloggers involved.

It’s been a good week. I am making excellent progress on the second book in the Overlook series and think I am on track for it to be ready for my beta readers this spring. I was also able to run the first chapter or so past my critique partners and they gave me some very useful feedback.

Another thing I am celebrating this week is the fabulous support I have received from my Facebook friends and fellow bloggers in my attempt to win a free book design package from Wisdom House Books. I appreciate all the people that took the time to vote for Burned To Life. (If you’d still like to vote for my book, you still can here.)  I will probably not win the prize but all the support warmed my heart.
vik - small things 2-1

