Brigitte of Brigitte’s Banter has nominated me for the ABC (Awesome Blog Content) Award!  Thanks, Brigitte!  I highly recommend you follow her blog.

You’ll find my own ABCs below and after that, my nominations for the ABC Award.

Please pay it forward, post the ABC award on your blog and answer a few things about yourself, based on the following “rules” below:

  • There is no limit to how many fellow bloggers you pass this on to.
  • Share some things about you, but alphabetically, just a word or two starting with each letter of the alphabet:

Ambitious, angry
Brash, at times
Caffeinated, critical
Dedicated, dark, didactic
Enterprising, explosive
Food obsessed, foodie
Green, generous, Ginger (my feline sidekick)
Home body, headstrong
Independent, impertinent
Jumbled
Kind
Lazy, learning
Mother, mad
Nonconformist
Obsessive, omophagist (new favorite word)
Persnickety
Querulous
Rapacious reader
Shy, saturnine
Talkative, tawdry (all-time favorite word)
Unclear
Violets
Wife, weary
X-rayed within inches of her life
Yearning
Zealous

I would like to nominate: Anne Woodman, Stepheny Houghtlin, The Literary Mom, 20 Minutes A Day

